Skip to content

Thanks for your interest in Bugeye Technologies. 

General Inquiries

sales@bugeyetech.com
636-257-3530
8:00am – 5:00pm Central

Sales/Business Development

Kyle Zick
kzick@bugeyetech.com
636-667-8285

Technical Help

Adam Marquart
amarquart@bugeyetech.com
636 257 3530 (ext 105)

Joe Baser
jbaser@bugeyetech.com
636 257 3530 (ext 125)

Administrative/Finance

Martin Kaiser
mkaiser@bugeyetech.com
636-257-3530 (ext 111)

QUALITY

John Graham
jgraham@bugeyetech.com
636-257-3530 (ext 130)

This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Where to find us

Our 13,500 square foot manufacturing facility and corporate office is located in Union, Missouri, USA – approximately 1 hour west of St. Louis.

7 Progress Parkway, Union, MO 63084