Skip to content

General Inquiries

sales@bugeyetech.com
636-257-3530
8:00am – 4:00pm Central

Sales/Business Development

Mike Mirth – Director Business Development
mmirth@bugeyetech.com
636-257-3530 ext. 134

Ron Stiles – Manager of Business Development
rstiles@bugeyetech.com
407-256-8456

Aaron Lackman – Sales Engineer
alackman@bugeyetech.com
Office: 636-257-3530 ext. 113
Cell: 573-645-0635

Technical Help

Adam Marquart – VP of Engineering
amarquart@bugeyetech.com
636 257 3530 ext. 105

Joe Baser – Electrical Engineer
jbaser@bugeyetech.com
636 257 3530 ext. 125

Administrative

Kyle Zick – President
kzick@bugeyetech.com
636-667-8285

Finance

Cathi Branham – Controller
Cbranham@bugeyetech.com
636-257-3530 ext. 129

QUALITY

John Graham – Director of Quality
jgraham@bugeyetech.com
636-257-3530 ext. 130

This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Where to find us

Our 13,500 square foot manufacturing facility and corporate office is located in Union, Missouri, USA – approximately 1 hour west of St. Louis.

7 Progress Parkway, Union, MO 63084